Sacha distel sings Burt Bacharach


Country issue :

G & G Records

Reference :
GGX 102


Titres face 1

- 1 For ever and ever ( H. David / B. Bacharach)
Medley de chansons de B. Bacharach :
This guy’s in love with you
I’ll never fall in love again
Anyone who had a heart
I say a little prayer
Make it easy on yourself
There’s always something to remind me
Raindrops keep falling on my head
They long to be close to you
Don’t make me over
What the world needs love is love
The look of love
Walk and by
(H. David / B. Bacharach)

Titres face 2

- 1 Scoubidou (L. Allan - M. Tézé) version anglaise
- 2 Non farti triste (J. Allen – D. hall / Adapt. L. Raggi)